General Practice, Solo and Small Firm Section of the State Bar of Texas


Sign In

For additional information, please sign in.

Chair Ron Bunch
PO Box 884
Waxahatchie, TX 75168
(972) 732-7080
Chair elect Tessa Heinen
6500 E. Mockingbird Lane, Ste 100
Dallas, TX 75214
(214) 363-2400
Vice-Chair Travis "Cho" Sherwood
P. O. Box 947
Panhandle, TX 79068
(806) 537-3591
Secretary-Treasurer Sterling Burleson
156 E. 2nd Street
Colorado City, TX 79512
(325) 728-9025
Immediate Past Chair Carmen Samaniego
515 James Street
Boerne, TX 78006
Terms Expire 2021 Dwayne Smith Fort Worth
Thelma Clardy DeSoto
Emily Miller Brownwood
Wesley Hall College Station
Terms Expire 2022 Frederick Forlano Richmond
Philip Mack Furlow Lamesa
Debra Rodriguez Corpus Christi
Julie Ezell Harlingen
Terms Expire 2023 Tiffany Clausewitz San Antonio
Hugh W Lindsay College Station
Scott Knight Tyler
Ex-Officio Members Kevin Mutscher Brenham
Sonya Hoskins Dallas
Greg Gossett San Angelo
Digest Editor Ronald L. Beal
Professor of Law
Baylor University School of Law
P.O. Box 97288
Waco, TX 76798-7288
Institute Director Michael Rogers
Professor of Law
Baylor University School of Law
P. O. Box 97288
Waco, TX 76798-7288
Board Advisor Jeff Chandler San Angelo

Website designed and developed by Daniel Hofheinz